Self-exclusion - Friends account affected

Self-excluding your account is a way to take a break from playing on our platform. If you've chosen to use this feature, you'll be able to enjoy our games again once the self-exclusion has expired.

Why was my friend's account restricted after I self-excluded?

When you self-exclude your account, other players with a strong relation to you, such as someone living in the same household or a family member, may find that their accounts have been restricted too.

If you know someone whose account was affected because of your self-exclusion, ask them to contact us. We'll review the situation and help them individually.

Important information to know

We can't confirm or give out any information about other players' accounts.

Feedback

Was this article helpfull?

Related Help Articles